Longlist Celebration 2024

Thank you to everyone who attended our special Klaus Flugge Prize event at Waterstones Piccadilly on 14 May. A celebration of this year’s longlist, we were delighted to welcome guests illustrators Petr Horáček and Mariajo Ilustrajo who discussed their work and picture book illustration in general with Chair of our judges, Julia Eccleshare. Watch the discussion in full.


The Klaus Flugge Prize is funded personally by Klaus Flugge and run independently of Andersen Press.

Website maintenance & Copyright © 2023 Andersen Press. All Rights Reserved. Privacy & Cookie Policy.